× Search

Advisory Board Members

Learn about our Advisory Board Members who represent our Partners

Become a Partner

Advisory Board Members

Ricky Bridge (Chair)
Group GM Sustainability, Reporting and Data Analytics
Downer Group
View profile
Andrew Hogben (Deputy Chair)
Group Procurement Manager Construction
View profile
Ainsley Simpson
Chief Executive Officer
Infrastructure Sustainability Council of Australia (ISCA)
View profile
Ashleigh Botha
Head of Sustainability
Laing O'Rourke
View profile
Amy Hogan
National Manager Group Sustainability
View profile
Jim Green
General Manager – Strategic Procurement
John Holland
View profile
Lauren Kajewski
Director Sustainability & Learning & Learning
View profile
Peter Bounsall
Head of Global Supply Chain and Lean
View profile
Jo Haggerty
Senior Sustainability Manager
Sydney Metro
View profile
About the School
What is the Supply Chain Sustainability School and what does it do? Read about us.
Find out more
Meet the team
Nice to meet you!
Meet the team that delivers the Supply Chain Sustainability School.
Become a Partner
Becoming a Partner is easy. Find out more.
Contact Us

Our Partners

The School is a collaboration between clients, contractors and suppliers who have a mutual interest in building the skills of their supply chain. They pay for the School, so it's all FREE for you.